Journey to Freedom

Austinfranzebuka
3 min readNov 9, 2021

--

Okay, let me tell you my story.

I am a street hustler,just like many Nigerians. Born and brought up in Lagos.

As you know, growing up in Lagos ain’t easy nor fair. You either swim or drown. So, making ends meet was never easy. But then this wasn’t the life I wanted. I had big dreams, I wanted my own car,my own house, my own money[I was heavily in debt]. So I started looking for means to increase my income.

My life just tire me.. I was work endlessly and forcefully but still my income wasn’t getting better. Before I make 1k, I would already have a waiting expense of 2k.😞😞.

Until…

One day, I was watching a video on YouTube and a guy was commenting on a book he read titled “WHERE THE MONEY IS AND HOW TO GET IT” by TOYIN OMOTOSO.

I was so intrigued by the kinds of information available in this book that I started looking for more about this author.

Honestly Toyin Omotoso is a gift to Nigeria. He talked about every single aspect of the life a Nigerian can live. He has worked with

Andy Mukulo, Oloye Akin Alabi and many more great Nigerian entrepreneurs. 🙆🙆

Mehn!! Me I continued to research this guy. That was when I found out about what made me happy😄😄.

Through him I heard of EXPERTNAIRE a digital marketplace he created where you can sell great life changing and money making digital products and get commissions. (My perfect gold mine).

See, be you literate or illiterate you can make money on EXPERTNAIRE.

You should come and see young guys and babes making money. Some making more than 50k in a week! Some 100k,200k even one guy making 750k in one week!! Yeh! My belle?!! There and then I knew I had to join.

I am now a bonafide member of EXPERTNAIRE affiliate and I have made my first and second sales. My commissions now amount to 57k. Omo!! I am living a dream.

Here it goes;

I want to introduce YOU and a lot of hard-working responsible young people to this marketplace if and only if you are ready to work. YOU can change your life.

You will learn

  • Digital marketing
  • Copywriting
  • Email marketing
  • WhatsApp sales funnel
  • And a lot of skill sets you can apply to whatever you do for a living.

All of these with just your SMARTPHONE.

Yes!!! This exact phone in your hands.

Now, as you are reading this I have actually introduced more than 5 people to this marketplace and no day passes without them thanking me.

Let me show you how.

The link below is a FREE video that changed my life, I hope it does yours too.

https://cutt.ly/PTyYGWd

Watch it, act on it and become a life changer to people you come across.

Also if you want me to be your guide to achieving your goals you can reach out to me on

Twitter: @austinfranzebu2

Facebook: Austinfranz Ebuka

Toyin Omotoso told me.

“you can get whatever you want IF you want it HARD enough.”

--

--

Austinfranzebuka
0 Followers

Affiliate marketer.. Content Creator.